Term & Diary Dates

Please see our 2022 term dates and diary dates for exams, competitions and any other events

Term Dates

2022

Spring Term

Start: Monday 10th January

Half Term: Monday 14th February-Saturday 19th February 

End: Saturday 2nd April 

Summer Term

Start: Thursday 21st April

Half Term: Monday 30th May-Saturday 4th June

End: Saturday 16th July

Autumn Term

Start: Monday 12th September

Half Term: Monday 24th October-Saturday 29th October

End: Saturday 10th December

Diary Dates

2022

January

Saturday 8th - Eclipse Open Day

February

Sunday 6th - G H Dance Friendly Competition - Cambridge

March

Saturday 5th - ISTD DFR Exam Session

Sunday 13th - ISTD DFR Competition - Hemel Hempstead 

May

Saturday 21st - Gade Valley Primary School May Fair Performance

June

Sunday 19th - ISTD DFR Competition - Cambridge

July

Saturday 9th - ISTD DFR Exam Session

Sunday 17th - Kandeez Dance Show - Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

September

Sunday 25th - ISTD DFR Competition - Gillingham TBC

October

Sunday 9th - ISTD National Grand Finals Day - Guildford Qualifiers Only

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon